5-10 December 2010
6th International Conference on Physics and Astrophysics of Quark Gluon Plasma (ICPAQGP 2010)


The ICPAQGP-2010 is hosted by Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata and sponsored by:
  • BRNS (Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences), Department of Atomic Energy, India
  • Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai, India
  • Department of Science and Technology, India
  • Bose Institute, Kolkata, India
  • HIC for FAIR, Helmholtz International Centre, Germany
  • Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata, India
  • Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai, India
  • Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar, India