1. Rajendranath Dutta, IUAC, India


2. Shantonu Sahoo, VECC, India


The Isamu Abe Prize is awarded by PCaPAC to the competent
scientists/engineers in recognition of their innovative ideas,
achievements and applications in the field of accelerator controls
and to encourage them in the early stages of their career. This prize
is named in the respectful memory of Isamu Abe, one of the cofounders
of PCaPAC from KEK, who suddenly passed away in June,